In this program Manfred Honeck, Paul Lewis (piano) and Regula Mühlemann (soprano) join the Chicago Symphony Orchestra for an all Mozart program. There’s truly something for everyone in this broadcast that includes an overture, vocal works, a piano concerto, and two symphonies.

Overture to La clemenza di Tito, K. 621

Exsultate, jubilate, K. 165
Regula Mühlemann, soprano

Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat Major, K. 595
Paul Lewis, piano

Laudamus te from Mass in C Minor, K. 427
Regula Mühlemann, soprano

Vorrei spiegarvi, oh Dio!, K. 427
Regula Mühlemann, soprano

Symphony No. 35 in D Major, K. 385 (Haffner)

Symphony No. 39 in E-flat Major, K. 543
Pinchas Zukerman, conductor

Program notes for the works conducted by Manfred Honeck can be read here. Notes for the work conducted by Pinchas Zukerman are here.

This program will be available until November 10, 2020.

Performer Biographies
Manfred Honeck, conductor
Paul Lewis, piano
Regula Mühlemann, soprano

Please consider a donation to the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, which helps make these programs possible. You can give here.

Visit our SoundCloud page at