CSO 19-01
Juraj Valčuha and Christian Tetzlaff
HAYDN Symphony No. 85 in B-flat Major The Queen
SZYMANOWSKI Violin Concert No. 1, Op. 35 (Christian Tezlaff, violin)
J. STRAUSS, JR. Emperor Waltz, Op. 437
R. STRAUSS Suite from Der Rosenkavalier
LUTOSLAWSKI Symphony No. 3 (Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor)

CSO 19-02
Marek Janowski conducts Beethoven and Wagner
WEBER Overture to Euryanthe
BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 4 in B-flat Major, Op. 60
WAGNER Overture and Venusberg Music from Tannhäuser
WAGNER Prelude to Act 3 of Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
WAGNER Prelude to Act 1 of Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
MOZART Bassoon Concerto in B-flat Major, K. 191 (Claudio Abbado, conductor; Willard Elliot, bassoon)

CSO 19-03
Runnicles conducts the “Enigma” Variations
BRITTEN Sinfonia da Requiem
STRAUSS Death and Transfiguration, Op. 24
ELGAR Variations on an Original Theme, Op. 36 (Enigma)
DVORÁK Violin Concerto in A Minor, Op. 53 (Christian Tetzlaff, violin; Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor)

CSO 19-04
Christoph Eschenbach and David Fray
WEBER Overture to Die Freischütz
CHOPIN Piano Concerto No. 2 in F Minor, Op. 21 (David Fray, piano)
MENDELSSOHN Overture to A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Op. 21
MENDELSSOHN Symphony No. 4 in A Major, Op. 90 (Italian)
RAVEL Daphnis and Chloe, Suite No. 2 (Jean Martinon, conductor)

CSO 19-05
Bychkov conducts Brahms
GLANERT Brahms-Fantasie
BRAHMS Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77 (Renaud Capuçon, violin)
BRAHMS Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68
BARBER Overture to The School for Scandal (Leonard Slatkin, conductor)

CSO 19-06
Neeme Järvi and Alisa Weilerstein
SMETANA Selections from The Bartered Bride
BARBER Cello Concerto, Op. 22 (Alisa Weilerstein, cello)
DVORÁK Symphony No. 5 in F Major, Op. 76
STRAUSS Final Scene from Salome, Op. 54 (Inge Borkh, soprano; Fritz Reiner, conductor)

CSO 19-07
Riccardo Muti and Kirill Gerstein
PUCCINI Preludio sinfonico
STRAUSS Suite from Le bourgeois gentilhomme (Kirill Gerstein, piano)
BRAHMS Piano Concerto No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 15  (Kirill Gerstein, piano)
MUSSORSGSKY A Night on Bald Mountain

CSO 19-08
Riccardo Muti and Yo-Yo Ma
SHOSTAKOVICH Festive Overture
SHOSTAKOVICH Cello Concerto No. 2
PROKOFIEV Symphony No. 3
PROKOFIEV Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: No. 16, Madrigal
PROKOFIEV Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: No. 11, Arrival of the Guests (Minuet)
PROKOFIEV Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: No. 12, Masks
PROKOFIEV Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: No. 38, Romeo and Juliet
PROKOFIEV Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64: No. 35, Romeo Decides to Avenge Mercutio’s Death

CSO 19-09
John Storgårds and Gil Shaham
GRIEG Suite No. 1 from Peer Gynt
MENDELSSOHN Violin Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64 (Gil Shaham, violin)
RAIMI Anger Management (Gil Shaham, violin)
SIBELIUS Symphony No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 39
PROKOFIEV Suite from Lieutenant Kijé (Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor)

CSO 19-10
Riccardo Muti conducts Rossini’s Stabat mater
MOZART Kyrie in D Minor, K. 341 (Chicago Symphony Chorus; Duain Wolfe, director)
CHERUBINI: Chant sur la mort de Joseph Haydn (Krassimira Stoyanova, soprano; Dmitry Korchak, tenor; Enea Scala, tenor; Chicago Symphony Chorus; Duain Wolfe, director)
ROSSINI Stabat mater (Ekaterina Gubanova, mezzo-soprano; Eric Owens, bass-baritone; Krassimira Stoyanova, soprano; Dmitry Korchak, tenor; Enea Scala, tenor; Chicago Symphony Chorus; Duain Wolfe, director)
ROSSINI Overture to William Tell

CSO 19-11
Riccardo Muti conducts Schumann and Mussorgsky
DVORÁK Husitská Overture, Op. 67
SCHUMANN Cello Concerto in A Minor, Op. 129 (John Sharp, cello)
HINDEMITH Concert for Music for Strings and Brass, Op. 50
MUSSORGSKY/RAVEL Pictures from an Exhibition
CATALANI Contemplazione

CSO 19-12
Manfred Honeck and Till Fellner
MOZART Piano Concerto No. 25 in C Major, K. 503 (Till Fellner, piano)
MAHLER Symphony No. 5

CSO 19-13
Manfred Honeck and Paul Lewis perform Mozart
MOZART Overture to La clemenza di Tito, K. 621
MOZART Exsultate, jubilate, K. 165
MOZART Piano Concerto No. 27 in B-flat Major, K. 595
MOZART Laudamus te from Mass in C Minor
MOZART Vorrei spiegarvi, oh Dio!, K. 418
MOZART Symphony No. 35 in D Major, K. 385 (Haffner)
MOZART Symphony No. 39 in E-flat Major, K. 543 (Pinchas Zukerman, conductor)